The Isle of Wight Coastal Path is a circular long-distance  footpath of 70 miles around the Isle of Wight, UK. It  follows public footpaths and minor lanes, with some  sections along roads.

1

Ryde to East Cowes

Sat 19 May 2018

8 miles

2.1

West Cowes to Shalfleet

Sun 2 Jun 2018

9 miles

2.2

Shalfleet to Yarmouth

Sun 10 Jun 2018

8 miles

4


Mon 28 Jul 2014

3.125 miles

5


Mon 5 May 2014

5 miles

6


Sat 12 Apr 2014

4 miles

7


Sun 31 Jul 2016

7 miles

8


Tue 6 Sep 2016

7 miles

9


Mon 26 Sep
2016

3 miles

9


Fri  7 Oct
2016

5 miles

22


Mon 10 Oct
2016

5 miles

The Isle of Wight Coastal Path